Contacts

Programs Staff

     
  Zeze Rwasama, Director

Zeze Rwasama
Director
zrwasama@refugeecenter.csi.edu

     
  Chandra Upreti, Resettlement Coordinator

Chandra Upreti
Resettlement Coordinator
cupreti@refugeecenter.csi.edu

     
  Rena Garibyan

Rena Garibyan
ELT Coordinator
rgaribyan@refugeecenter.csi.edu

     
  Teresa Hellickson

Teresa Hellickson
Benefits Coordinator
thellickson@refugeecenter.csi.edu

     
  Tara McFarland

Tara McFarland
Match Grant Coordinator
tmcfarland@refugeecenter.csi.edu

     
  Aleksandra Popovic

Aleksandra Popovic
Employment Coordinator
apopovic@refugeecenter.csi.edu

     
  Lodie Steen

Lodie Steen
School Liason
lsteen@refugeecenter.csi.edu

     
 

Amber Haycock
Fiscal Specialist
ahaycock@refugeecenter.csi.edu

     
 

Julie VanSickle
Social Services Specialist
jvansickle@refugeecenter.csi.edu